Staff List

Surname Forename Email Position Subject
Allen Steph sallen@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of English (KS5) English
Ascott Emily eascott@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of English and Media Studies English, Media Studies
Aylott Michelle maylott@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Arts Art, Textiles
Bent Jonathan jbent@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Humanities History, Geography, English
Berry Carly cberry@banbury-aspirations.org Head of Post 16 English
Bird Martin mbird@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Humanities History, Geography
Boyle Glenda gboyle@banbury-aspirations.org Head of Business Studies Business Studies, ICT
Brodey Mary mbrodey@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Science Science, Biology
Case Dene dcase@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Food Technology Food & Nutrition
Coleman Ben bcoleman@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Drama Drama with Music
Colville Chris ccolville@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Science Science, Physics
Cox Amy acox@banbury-aspirations.org Lead Practitioner of Cross-Curricular Projects English
Crowley Regina rcrowley@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of English (KS3) English
Cunningham George gcunningham@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Maths Maths
Cutts Allan acutts@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Design Technology Design Technology, Art
Deakin Chris cdeakin@banbury-aspirations.org Director of Teaching Sociology
Eastwick Shelley seastwick@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of English English, Media Studies
Carlos Fernandez Carlos cfernandez@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Foreign Languages  French, Spanish
Foster Carine cfoster@banbury-aspirations.org Assistant Principal - Head of Humanities & Languages College French
Gill Kam kgill@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of ICT ICT, Computing, Business Studies
Grady James jgrady@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of English and Drama English, Drama, Media Studies
Graver Catherine cgraver@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Foreign Languages French, Spanish
Grimes Joe jgrimes@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Science Science, Chemistry
Grover Zelmira zgrover@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Law and Humanities Law, Humanities
Hartley Olivia ohartley@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Design Technology
(on Maternity leave)
Design Technology
Hayden Rob rhayden@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of PE, DofE Manager  PE
Hetherington Janet jhetherington@banbury-aspirations.org Vice Principal Maths, Science
Heywood Sarah sheywood@banbury-aspirations.org Subject Co-ordinator of Post 16 Psychology, Health & Social Care
Irvine Jenny jirvine@banbury-aspirations.org Assistant Principal - Head of English & Arts College English, Media Studies
Kearns Catherine ckearns@banbury-aspirations.org Lead Practitioner of Maths Maths
Llewellyn Gareth gllewellyn@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Technology ICT, Computing, Business Studies
Mativenga Albert amativenga@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Maths Maths
McMahon Clare cmahon@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Technology (on Maternity leave) Food & Nutrition, Art
Merrick Dean dmerrick@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of PE/Health PE
Michaelides Paris pmichaelides@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Science Science, Biology
Newell Chris cnewell@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Post 16 Maths Maths
O'Donnell Josette jodonnell@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Maths 
(on Maternity leave)
Psychology, Health & Social Care
Parkinson Sue sparkinson@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Arts Art, Textiles
Peruga Virginie vperuga@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Foreign Languages French, Spanish
Reddan Clare creddan@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Maths Maths
Singh Kuldip ksingh@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Maths Maths
Smith Chris chsmith@banbury-aspirations.org Assistant Principal - Head of Science and Technology French, Spanish
Smyllie Edward esmyllie@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of PE and Maths PE, Maths
Sterland Simon ssterland@banbury-aspirations.org Lead Practitioner of Science Science, Biology
Stowe Martyn mstowe@banbury-aspirations.org Assistant Principal - Head of Maths & Health College Maths
Sullivan Myles msullivan@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Humanities History, Geography, English
Thomas Sylvia sthomas@banbury-aspirations.org Principal Maths, Science
Tribe Emma etribe@banbury-aspirations.org Lead Practitioner of English English, Drama
Turkmore Abigail aturkmore@banbury-aspirations.org Cross-Curricular Project Leader / Head of Drama Art, Drama
Vinall Lucas lvinall@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Humanities History, Geography
Wealsby Evelyn ewealsby@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Health and Social Care Health & Social Care, Sociology
Webb Lynda lwebb@banbury-aspirations.org Head of Music Music
Welchman Rebecca rwelchman@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Geography Geography
Willcocks Gina gwillcocks@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Science Science, Chemistry
Willett Lauren lwillett@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of PE/Health PE
Williams Justine jwilliams@banbury-aspirations.org Assistant Principal - SENCO  Geography, Maths
         
Space Studio Teaching Staff (who also teach at Banbury Academy / or Post 16 lessons)
Fishwick Liam liamfishwick@spacestudiobanbury.org Head of Science Science, Physics, Astronomy
Foster Rosie rosiefoster@spacestudiobanbury.org Teacher of Science Science, Biology
Ingham Julia juliaingham@spacestudiobanbury.org Vice Principal (Head of School) Philosophy & Ethics
Kennedy Matthew matthewkennedy@spacestudiobanbury.org Head of Maths Maths
Sellick Kay kaysellick@spacestudiobanbury.org Teacher of Science Science, Physics, Astronomy
Smith Aida aidasmith@spacestudiobanbury.org Teacher of Science Science, Biology